Events

Sales automation, CRM, and pricing/profitability management events where Vendavo will still be a participant in the months ahead. Interested in having us speak at your event? Please contact us.

In-Person Virtual

CPQ Certification Bootcamp

August 20-22, 2018 | Denver, Colorado

Spare Parts Summit

April 4, 2019 | Coventry, UK

CPQ Certification Bootcamp

October 24-26, 2018 | Sofitel Berlin Kurfürstendamm

EPP European Global Pricing Forum

Nov 19-21, 2018 | Brussels, Belgium

Vendavo Business Forum | CPQ

March 12-14, 2019 | Denver, CO

B2B Online

April 29 - May 1, 2019 | Chicago, IL

Manufacturing Pricing Excellence

May 21-22, 2019 | Budapest, HU

Vendavo User Conference | EMEA

June 18-19, 2019 | Stockholm, SE

Aftermarket Business Platform

October 16-18, 2019 | Nyköping, SE

Pricing & Revenue Management Summit

POSTPONED, New Date TBD | Barcelona, Spain

B2B Online Chicago

April 20-22, 2020 | Chicago, IL

PPS Spring - Chicago

Apr 28 - May 1 | Chicago, IL

CPQ Bootcamp

May 5-7, 2020 | Dusseldorf, Germany

Speaker: Daniel Kirksey
 

B2B Dynamic Talks

September, 2021 | VIRTUAL

15th EPP European & Global Pricing Forum

Nov 17-18-19, 2021 | Brussels, Belgium

Clarity For Sales Agility In Times Of Volatility

April 5th - 9 am PT • 12 pm ET • 5 pm CET | VIRTUAL

Coffee Talk & Margin Bridge Analyzer Demo

04/19/2022 - 8 am PT • 11 am ET • 4 pm CET |

Pricing Strategy Connected

April 26th - 29th | Chicago

Pricing in the New Era

June 1st - June 3rd | Amsterdam

EPP Manufacturing Pricing Forum

June 14th - June 15th | Amsterdam

Growth + Profitability Summit

September 12th - 13th | Denver

Manufacturing Pricing Excellence

September 14, 2022 | Stockholm

Pricing Strategy USA Summit

September 28th - September 30th | Houston

Pricing Strategy Connected

October 18th - October 21st | San Francisco

EPP Life Sciences Pricing Forum

October 19th - October 20th | Zurich

EPP Global Pricing Forum

November 17th - November 18th | Brussels