Read Time: 2 minutes

Intelligent CPQ Topic of Vendavo Webinar Wednesday, March 28

Vendavo March 26, 2018

In today’s digital economy, B2B buyers expect rapid velocity and razor accuracy. To help organizations better meet the demands of high expectation customers in increasingly volatile markets, Vendavo, a leading provider of intelligent pricing and margin optimization solutions, will host Intelligent CPQ: Maximize Profit with Every Quote on Wednesday, March 28 at 8am PT, 11am ET and 5pm CET. Registration is open now.

The free, one-hour event with live Q & A will provide attendees with insight into the evolution of Configure Price Quote (CPQ) software and how it supports digital businesses need to deliver the right offer, to the right customer, at the right price, at the right time including:

  • How to move beyond traditional CPQ
  • Leverage the power of intelligent pricing
  • Optimize the profitability on every quote
  • Deliver new, predictive insights into the quote process

Also included in the webinar is a demo of Vendavo Intelligent CPQ (VICPQ), an out of the box integration between Vendavo CPQ Cloud and Vendavo Pricing Guidance Packaged Solution which includes Vendavo Price Optimization Manager, Vendavo Segmentation Manager, Vendavo Business Risk Alerts and Vendavo Profit Analyzer.

The webinar will be led by Vendavo leaders: Sean Myers, Senior Vice President CPQ, Mitch Lee, Profit Evangelist and Yesim Tabanoglu, Vice President, Product Management.

Supporting resources: