Read Time: 2 minutes

How AI is Used Within Pricing Topic of Vendavo Webinar on April 18

Vendavo April 8, 2019

There is plenty of talk about artificial intelligence (AI) today but how is it beneficial to the commerce function of your business? To help organizations understand how AI can be utilized to augment business decision-making and create better customer experiences, Vendavo, a leading provider of commercial excellence solutions, will host a webinar entitled: AI in Pricing and Commerce – Beyond the Hype on Thursday, April 18 at 8am PT | 11am ET | 5pm CET.

The free, one-hour event will feature Tim Smith, Founder and CEO, Wiglaf Pricing and Alex Hoff, Vice President Product Management & Marketing, Vendavo. Hosted by the Professional Pricing Society (PPS), attendees will learn about AI and how it can be valuable for pricing and commercial process, including:

  • Definitions of common AI buzzwords
  • The benefits and limitation of AI in pricing
  • Practical real-life AI applications
  • The best way to leverage AI

Registration is open now. 

Supporting resources: