Read Time: 2 minutes

Distilling Digital for Improved Profitability Topic of Vendavo Webinar with Forrester on Sept 18

Vendavo September 10, 2019

What it means to convert data into action with digitization, digitalization and digital transformation will be outlined by Vendavo, a leading provider of commercial excellence solutions, in a webinar, Distilling Digital: A Guide to Profitability through Commercial Excellence and Customer Experience on Tuesday, Sept 18 at 8am PT | 11am ET | 5pm CET.

The free, one-hour event will feature Joe Cicman, Senior Analyst, Forrester and a member of their digital transformation team, Jordan Hahn, Senior Product Manager, Vendavo and Mitch Lee, Profit Evangelist, Vendavo. Attendees will decipher the definitions of digitization, digitalization and digital transformation and hear how each has an impact on organizational profitability. They will also learn:

  • Key capabilities you can expect through digital efficiency
  • A framework for prioritizing and staging a transformation project
  • How to make improvements in customer service with informed negotiations and faster solutioning
  • Change management considerations for internal and external coordination

Registration is open now.